Our Team of Professionals 

Work Twice as Hard

The fact is, there isn't much more to the average agent than the agent themselves. Most agents operate a one-person show - and they're probably breaking their backs trying to do a good job for their clients. Most agents couldn't really work any harder than they're already working.

 

We know because we used to do it this way.

 

But we don't anymore because we found that our client's suffered from our good intentions. The fact is, you may be sympathetic to the fact that your agent is working as hard as humanly possible, but if the quality and profitability of your home sale suffers as a result of them trying to do everything themselves . . . 

AJ Curcio

CFO/Realtor

aj@remaxaspire.com

Gina DiNardo

Professional Realtorr
gina@remaxaspire.com

Emilio Berardi

Professional Realtor emilio@remaxaspire.com

Tony Esposito

CEO /Team Leader
tony@remaxaspire.com

Dan Guzzi

Professional Realtor
danielguzzi@remaxaspire.com

Vince Little

Professional Realtor
vince@remaxaspire.com

Felicia Hardrick

Professional Realtor
felicia@remaxaspire.com

Alan Munford

Professional Realtor
alan@remaxaspire.com

Joe O'Boyle

Professional Realtor
joe@remaxaspire.com

Keren Peymani

Professional Realtor
keren@remaxaspire.com

Professional Realtor
cecelia@remaxaspire.com

Cecelia Schmid

Professional Realtor
josh@remaxaspire.com

Josh Alvarez

Bridget Tull

Professional Realtor
bridget@remaxaspire.com

Director of Operations
kelsey@remaxaspire.com

Kelsey Miller

Betsy Esposito

Nessalyn Romulo

Customer Service Manager 

Lovelaine Martin

Social Media and Marketing Manager

Charlene Torralba

Data Base Manager

TEAM TONY - RE/MAX Aspire

340 East Maple Avenue Suite 307,
Langhorne, PA 19047

 

Tony Esposito

info@remaxaspire.com

Tel: 215-945-3000


  • https://www.facebook.com/REMAXAspire
  • Twitter
  • Instagram