Our Team of Professionals 

Work Twice as Hard

The fact is, there isn't much more to the average agent than the agent themselves. Most agents operate a one-person show - and they're probably breaking their backs trying to do a good job for their clients. Most agents couldn't really work any harder than they're already working.

 

We know because we used to do it this way.

 

But we don't anymore because we found that our client's suffered from our good intentions. The fact is, you may be sympathetic to the fact that your agent is working as hard as humanly possible, but if the quality and profitability of your home sale suffers as a result of them trying to do everything themselves . . . 

6.png

Tony Esposito

CEO /Team Leader
tony@remaxaspire.com

1.png

Dan Guzzi

Professional Realtor
danielguzzi@remaxaspire.com

3.png

Felicia Hardrick

Professional Realtor
felicia@remaxaspire.com

Joshe c.png

Professional Realtor
josh@remaxaspire.com

Josh Alvarez

5950_remax-real-estate-balloon-logo_edit

Kerry Goldbod

Professional Realtor
kerrygodbold@gmail.com

7.png

Director of Operations
kelsey@remaxaspire.com

Kelsey Miller

5.png

Vince Little

Professional Realtor
vince@remaxaspire.com

Gina.png

Gina DiNardo

Professional Realtorr
gina@remaxaspire.com

joe.png

Emilio Berardi

Professional Realtor emilio@remaxaspire.com

cecelia.png

Professional Realtor
cecelia@remaxaspire.com

Cecelia DAndrea

Keren Peymani 4.png

Keren Peymani

Professional Realtor
keren@remaxaspire.com

Joe.png

Joe O'Boyle

Professional Realtor
joe@remaxaspire.com

Ryan.png

Professional RealtorRyan@remaxaspire.com

Ryan Gallagher

5950_remax-real-estate-balloon-logo_edit

Bridget Tull

Professional Realtor
bridget@remaxaspire.com

5950_remax-real-estate-balloon-logo_edit

Andrew Esposito

Professional Realtor
andrew@remaxaspire.com

8.png

Head Staff
betsy@remaxaspire.com

Betsy Esposito

NESSIE_edited_edited.jpg

Nessalyn Romulo

Customer Service Manager 

kn_edited.jpg

Lovelaine Martin

Social Media and Marketing Manager

DSC_0157 _edited.jpg

Charlene Torralba

Data Base Manager